Friday, March 14, 2008

Bad day, huh?

You know those days when everything just seems to go wrong for you... Well, I am having one of those WEEKS!
My life seems to be great from the outside, but I am having a tough time right now.
Lately, I was going to have my bestie stay the 2 weeks of spring break cause my parents are out of town (they are getting married tomorrow, so they are off on their honeymoon) And we were going to have a good ol time, despite one of my little sisters staying with us too. My mom decided suddenly she doesnt trust me so, my bestie cant stay suddenly and I now have to spend all this time with two of my sisters... I cant invite friends over and I have a ride no where... since I dont have my liscence yet... So, basically I get to spend two whole weeks alone... I work some of it... I hope most of it... I will make money at least...
I am still having troubles asing my crush out since he has not been at school. So, now I have to live 2 weeks not seeing him, and I only have 3 more months to ask him out before I never see him again since he is grading this year... and I am not... He is a year older then me... so...
And oh, get this, my only transportation, my bike... $500, right there... have owned it less then a year. STOLEN FROM MY SHED! Someone went into my shed and stole my bike. I am so mad... now to get to work (Which this is essential to ride a bike from my house to my job as to get there on time...) I have to ride my mothers rust covered bike... She doesnt take care of it well.
Me and my mother are going through some fights right now... I am all for my step fathers half of this wedding... not my own mothers half... That is really bad.
I know I shouldn't complain, for people are worse off then me. But, in society today, we are really self centered people. And right now it feels like the whole world is against me. I ruined spring break for my bestie and myself, have no bike, my mother is mad at me... and just like is reallly reaaalllyyy fucked up right now for me...
I thought it would be easier to kill myself, but that would suck for others, so I wont do that to them...

Love you all... if there is anyone out there that cares...