Thursday, February 7, 2008

Just another Thursday

Nothing happened today. It was more or less boring...
The boy of my desire looked very fine in his Volcom hat however. So, s'all good there.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

End of Badminton!

So, badminton is over....We had our last game today... cry cry. Me and my partner won our games! YEAH!
So, now we have intermerals! Me and my friend are joining! Heck YES! So, some good times will happen!
I forgot to post yesterday... Hmmm... I wonder why.

Monday, February 4, 2008

New Semester

Well, first day of the second semester is now over. I like all my classes except for sewing. Sewing is lame. Other then that the day was ok...
Then I got home. My sister was nice enough (oh, don't you love sarcasm...) Nice enough to tell me back when I had a bird named Logan... She told me I killed it. I'm sorta heart broken over it. Because I truely loved that bird, I didn't mean for him to die. He just died because it was time for him to die I guess. I did nothing to help kill him. But my sister was a bitch and told me I did.
So, now I feel all depressed... God I must be emo...

Sunday, February 3, 2008

Work and a Party

So, I went to work today. Everyone was all mad at me and thought I wasn't coming. I have never skipped a shift ever, so it's stupid they thought I would. I have been working for them for over a year, why would I start skipping now?
Anyway, so, I get there, and this one guy I work with explains that he had to work from opening to closing all alone. 630-8... 13 and 1/2 hours. I felt so bad. They all got mad because aparently I didn't show up for my shift yesterday. I was at badminton, had told my manager many times, watched my manager erase that shift and tell her again I was not going to work on Saturday. So, the big boss man is all mad at me because, my dumb manager re-sheduled me for work yesterday. I couldn't come, and they didn't call me to tell me they had changed my shedule... They thought I wasn't working today. I hate that my manager is such a dumbass. She doesn't get anything, and I have to tell her things 400 times until she gets it... So, 6 weeks in advance, I told her that I will need my mothers wedding off. Even though I will be working in the other store by then and have a different manager... Just UGH!
Anyway, so, afterward, the party. It was the kids playing the wii, and the adults watching the superbowl... I personally don't like football. But there were two kids from my school there. One kid that I already knew and love to bug. I learned he has a crush on me. Which sorta sucks, since he is younger, and I don't want to hurt him... And the other guy that goes to my school was sooooo tall. I officially love hugging tall people.. haha!
So, I learned I really suck at wii bowling and boxing... But I got to play as someone named Edward, if that counts for anything.
I also learned today that there is 9 calories in a tablespoon of sperm. Why people know these things, I have no clue... Why they are discovered, equally no clue. But, whatever floats your boat right?
Love you all!

Saturday, February 2, 2008

Badminton

So, our team came in 5th... Sorta lame cause we came in third last year.
I currently have such a bad cold though, that yesterday I stopped breathing while playing. And people didn't show, so, we forfeighted a bunch of games! We had fun and did good however.
One thing that was sweet about yesterday, while we did the Black Knight thing (and I got a Black Knight shirt! YEAH!) the one badminton boy that I like came in... He wasn't supposed to be there at the time, but they let him stay. I hadn't seen him all day while playing, so I though he wouldn't show up. But then he's there, and I ended up playing on with him. Like, I was his partner in a game of English badminton. (You have 4 teams of 2 for that.) And it was all glow in the dark with black lights everywhere. So, he wondered if his boxers would glow. He pulled up his shorts high enough to see them. And what do you know, they glowed! So, of course, I was a bit freaking out. I turned it into an opportunity to flirt though. I said 'That is sooo sexy'
And he replyed, 'Yeah, you wish I would keep it like this.'
Flirting with him felt so good. Cause I am a flirty person and need to get my flirt energy out somehow. (since I am single, why not flirt it up eh?)
Right before I left, he told me to follow him back into the dark gym so I could see his hair glow pink. I was quite amused that he wanted me to follow him. I was the only person left (of those whom where leaving) that he talks to, so...
So, later that night, I went to a college basketball game with my littlest sister. She had tickets and invited me. I go there, and right there, is my crush of two years. I didn't know what to think. I didn't feel any heart throbbing affection when I saw him, and I thought of how I had just flirted with another boy for the last hour. I thought I might be over him. There were a few moments however, that I did in fact realize, yes, I still like him more then this racket-boy. So, on Monday when second semester starts, I plan on asking him out.
Today, I saw Racket-boy again. He watched me play one of my games. I won, and was happy.(I won most of my games!) But then later, when I went to watch my bestie play, he looked up at me. It sorta freaked me out, cause I don't want him to like me. (I really want to go out with my 2 year crush...) And I have to see Racket-boy again on Wednesday because we have a game at his school.
I really don't want to go to work tomorrow, but I have to. I get my pay check though. haha. I also have to go to a party tomorrow. I don't know who's house it's at though...
Peace out.

Friday, February 1, 2008

Life as of Now?

So, life right now...
I just finished the first semester of grade 11. I have straight A's at the moment. BUT after the exams are marked, I fear my marks will drop.
My first semester consisted of
Socials 11
Math 11 Honours (which included grade 12 math...)
Law 12
Biology 12
Yes, I am a rather smart person and take the smart classes. I really don't feel up to taking french next semester or chemistry.
I am currently sitting at home trying to decide when to get ready for badminton zones today. I play badminton, it is my sport. (I also love hockey, however I have not played in forever...) I hope my team wins all our games at zones. I hope we get second place, because then we get to go to provincials. We will get to go on a trip to Kelowna! I think our team is most likely in second or third place at the moment. It depends how well the other teams did. We were only beat by one school at the moment.
So, there is this one guy in badminton. He goes to a different school, and I sort of have a crush on him. HOWEVER, I do not want to... cause there is this other guy that I have liked for 2 years... Which is longer than the badminton player. Well, the 2 year crush, goes to my school... And I am practically in love with him... and I can't say ANYTHING to him... cause I am too shy. But, the reason I mentioned the badminton guy, is because I have to see him all weekend at zones, and I am sorta nervous I will fall hard for him again and once again get confused.
I guess I could tell you that I live in British Columbia. Canada all the way eh? Yes, I say 'eh', so deal with it!
I like anime and manga. However, I have not watched much anime as my life has been so busy lately. I also haven't been able to buy new mangas...
If I ever mention someone on here, of course there names will be changed, just in case you know. I don't want people to be mad at me for spreading their gossip... I also don't really feel like people being able to spread my gossip...
Love you all
Areku